شعار







نبذة عنا

إننا متميزون في أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار







moses and dove


إننا متميزون في أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار

تعمل شركة (TEXAS UASWERX) ، بالشراكة مع جامعة تكساس في ولاية دالاس، وLone Star UAS، ومؤسسة MITER Corporation، على جعل ولاية تكساس الموقع الرئيسي للتدريب على أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار وخدماتها وعمليات الدمج الخاصة بها.

ستغير أنظمة الطيارات ذاتية القيادة / بدون طيار (UAS) الطريقة التي نعيش بها. بدءً من تطبيقات السلامة العامة المنقذة للحياة وصولاً إلى تخفيف الازدحام المروري، ستُحدث تكنولوجيا أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار تحولاً جذريًا في أسلوب حياتنا تمامًا مثل الإنترنت ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي.

إن شركة (TEXAS UASWERX) ، التي تأسست عام 2016، مؤسسة غير هادفة للربح يقع مقرها في دالاس بولاية تكساس 501c(6) تدعو للارتقاء بالصناعة والتعليم، ولكن ليس هذا فحسب ولكنها تقدم أيضًا الخبرة المتعمقة في مجالات هندسة النظم والنقل الجوي الحضري (UAM) وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT).

تدير الشركة مركز تمييز التنقل الجوي الحضري الوحيد المخصص في البلاد في مدينة مينيرال ويلز، ومرفق أبحاث أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار في تكساس، وميدان الاختبار، كما أنها تحتل موقع الصدارة في الدمج الآمن للأنظمة الذاتية من جميع الأحجام في نظام المجال الجوي الوطني.

ونظرًا لكوننا شركة دمج وأبحاث تطبيقية غير هادفة للربح، فإننا مسؤولون فقط أمام شركائنا وليس أمام مساهمينا. وعلى هذا النحو، فإننا لا نختصر الطريق لزيادة أرباحنا، وبالتالي يمكننا التركيز على تقديم الخدمة الفائقة والنتائج المبهرة لشركائنا وعملائنا.


الاعتماد

دمج أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار وعدم الفصل

تمثل أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار الثورة الجديدة في صناعة الفضاء الجوي. ومن هذا المنطلق، يجب أن تعمل الطائرات بدون طيار بمستويات الاحترافية والطيران نفسها التي تعمل بها الطائرات التي يقودها طيار.


وتتمثل مهمتنا في غرس مستويات الثقة وتوقعات الكفاءة لدى الجمهور في الطائرات بدون طيار تمامًا مثل الطائرات التي يقودها طيار.

وعلى هذا الأساس، فإن شركة TEXAS UASWERX مشغل معتمد حاصلة على شهادات الجزء 135 والجزء 141 من إدارة الطيران الفيدرالية (FAA) وتحتل الصدارة في تنفيذ عمليات أنظمة الطيارات بدون طيار المتكاملة القياسية في المجال الجوي الوطني.

طائرة بدون طيار كبيرة تحلق


إننا متميزون في أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار

logo







ABOUT US

We are Excellence in Unmanned







moses and dove


We are Excellence in Unmanned

In partnership with The University of Texas at Dallas, Lone Star UAS and The MITRE Corporation, TEXAS UASWERX is establishing Texas as the premiere location for UAS training, services and integration.

Unmanned Aerial/Autonomous Systems (UAS) will transform the way we live. From life saving public safety applications to mitigating traffic congestion, UAS Technology will be as trans formative to our way of life as the Internet and GPS.

Founded in 2016, TEXAS UASWERX is a Dallas, Texas-based 501c(6) Not for Profit Corporation that provides not only industry advocacy and education, but deep expertise in the areas of Systems Engineering, Urban Air Mobility (UAM) and Internet of Things (IoT).

The firm operates the nation's sole dedicated Urban Air Mobility Center of Excellence at its Mineral Wells, Texas UAS Research Facility and Proving Ground, and is at the forefront of safely integrating autonomous systems of all sizes into the National Airspace System.

As a not for profit applied research and integration firm, we are accountable only to our partners and not to shareholders. As such, we never cut corners to increase profitability and thus we can focus on providing superior service and outcomes for our partners and clients.


certification

UAS Integration, Not Segregation

Unmanned Aerial Systems represent the next evolution of the Aerospace Industry. As such unmanned aircraft should be operated with the same levels of professionalism and Airmanship as manned aircraft.


Our mission is to instill within the public the same levels of trust and expectations of competence in unmanned aircraft, as their manned counterparts.

As such, TEXAS UASWERX is an FAA Part 135 and Part 141 Certificated Operator and is at the forefront of implementing Standardized Integrated UAS Operations in the National Airspace.

big drone flying


We are Excellence in Unmanned