شعار







النقل الجوي الحضري

إننا متميزون في أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار



"دوّن كلماتي. سنشهد هجينًا فريدًا

من الطائرات والسيارات.

قد تبتسم الآن من هذه الكلمات. ولكنها ستأتي".

- هنري فورد 1940.





أظهرت دراسة حديثة للسوق أجراها بوز ألين هاملتون أنه إذا استطاع الخبراء التغلب على قيود البنية التحتية وإدارة الحركة الجوية، فإن السوق الأمريكية المحتملة لأنظمة النقل الجوية الحضرية ستحقق ما يتجاوز 500 مليار دولار، حيث ستحمل 16 مليون راكبًا يوميًا تحملهم 850000 طائرة. في المقابل، ستحقق سوق الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ما يقارب 200 مليار دولار.

وعلى عكس أشكال الطيران السابقة، سوف تكون أنظمة النقل الجوي الحضري متداخلة بعمق في نسيج المدن والمناطق. يجب أن تكون الطائرات قليلة الضوضاء لتجنب الإزعاج، ويجب أن يتم تحديد موقع مرافئ الطائرات العمودية حيث تتوافق مع لوائح استخدام الأراضي، ويجب معالجة بعض المسائل مثل المساواة في الوصول. وبوصفها مستهلكًا ومنتجًا للبيانات، ستكون أنظمة التنقل الجوي الحضري جزءً من المشهد العام للمدن الذكية المستقبلية.

ما المقصود بذلك؟

النقل الجوي الحضري (UAM) مصطلح يُستخدم في قطاع الطيران يشير إلى خدمات النقل الجوي التي تحمل البضائع أو الركاب ذاتيًا عند الطلب وعادة ما تعمل بدون طيار.

رأس بشرية تفكر


طائرة بدون طيار تحلق


ما أهميته؟

أصبحت حركة المرور في المدن الكبيرة سيئة، كما أن الأمر يزداد سوءًا. سيقدم النقل الجوي الحضري خدماتٍ جديدة ستوفر طرقًا جديدة للأشخاص للانتقال عبر المدن والمناطق الحضرية مع تقليل الازدحام المروري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر التنقل الجوي الحضري الفرصة لتقليل انبعاثات الكربون مما يعود بالنفع على البيئة.

ما الذي تقوم به شركة TEXAS UASWERX؟

توفر شركة TEXAS UASWERX هندسة الأنظمة وخدمات التكامل التي توفر استمرارية الجهود الخاصة بالتخصصات المتعددة المطلوبة لتنفيذ النقل الجوي الحضري ودمجه في نظام Metroplex الأمريكي والمجال الجوي الوطني. تقدم الشركة خبراء متخصصين في مجال النقل الجوي الحضري إلى جانب دعم هندسي متكامل للملاحة الجوية لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية وموفري التكنولوجيا والمنظمات الحكومية، بهدف تنفيذ أنظمة النقل الجوي الحضري باعتباره حلاً نظيف بيئيًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة للازدحام المروري الحضري.

رجل يقف مع تحليق طائرة بدون طيار


رجل يقف مع تحليق طائرة بدون طيار

إننا متميزون في أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار

logo







URBAN AIR MOBILITY

We are Excellence in Unmanned
Driven by Passion, Not Profit



"Mark my words. A combination of

airplane and motorcar is coming.

You may smile. But it will come."

-Henry Ford 1940





A recent market study by Booz Allen Hamilton found that if experts can overcome infrastructure and air traffic management constraints, the potential U.S. market for UAM exceeds $500 billion, carrying 16 million passengers daily, and served by 850,000 aircraft. In comparison, the U.S. airline market is approximately $200 billion.

Unlike past forms of aviation, UAM will be deeply interwoven into the fabric of cities and regions. Aircraft must be low noise to avoid annoyance, vertiports must be located in a way consistent with land use regulations, and issues such as equity of access must be addressed. As a consumer and producer of data, UAM will be a part of the landscape of future smart cities.

What it is?

Urban air mobility (UAM) is an aviation industry term for on-demand and automated passenger or cargo-carrying air transportation services, typically flown without a pilot.

human head thinking


drone flying


Why it matters?

Traffic in large cities is bad and getting worse. UAM will offer new services that will bring new ways for people to travel around cities and urban areas, while reducing congestion. UAM additionally offers the opportunity to reduce carbon emissions and thus benefit the environment.

What is TEXAS UASWERX doing?

TEXAS UASWERX offers Systems Engineering and Integration Services that provide Continuity of Effort for the multiple disciplines required to implement and integrate UAM into U.S. Metroplex’s and the National Airspace System. The firm provides UAM Subject Matter Expertise along with Integrated Aeronautical Engineering Support to OEM’s, Technology Providers and Government Organizations, with goal of implementing UAM as a ecologically clean, cost effective solution Urban Traffic Congestion.

man standing with drone flying


man standing with drone flying

We are Excellence in Unmanned

Driven by Passion, Not Profit